Classification of movies and digital games 2019:  Does Australia’s classification system suit your family’s needs?  


Australia’s National Classification Scheme for movies, digital games and apps uses the classifications G, PG, M, MA15+ and R18+.

The Australian Council on Children and the Media [ACCM] is seeking your help with its 2019 survey of parents’ and carers’ satisfaction with the Australian National Classification Scheme (NCS) for movies, digital games and apps.  This survey will update information gathered in 2017, and takes between 5 and 10 minutes.  Its URL is

Your input will provide valuable data for ACCM’s ongoing review of the usefulness of the NCS and levels of protection for children that it provides.

As ACCM  is wanting to hear from as many parents and carers across Australia as possible over these next four weeks, it would be very grateful if you would circulate the survey amongst your own networks.

For more information on ACCM, visit its Movie Review service [Know Before You Go] and its App Review Service [Know Before You Load].

Australian Council on Children and the Media
PO Box 1240, Glenelg South, SA, 5045
Ph 61-8 8234 9396  F:  61-8-8234 9396   Alt Ph/F 61-8-8376 2111

2019: 62 years’ service to Australia’s families and children

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top

php shell hacklink php shell bsc sniper bot pancakeswap bot pancakeswap sniper bot the sniper bot pancakeswap sniper bot sniper bot ucuz takipçi satın al Nohut Büyüsü Deli Gibi Aşık Etme Duası Aşk Duası Aşık Etme Duası sakarya escort Escort sitesi açmak golvar