Year 7 Transition to High School – Update


The department recently announced three high schools which have been shortlisted to pilot the transition of Year 7 to high school from 2020.

The selected schools are Mitcham Girls High School, Wirreanda Secondary School, and John Pirie Secondary School.

Mitcham Girls High School draws interest from over 70 primary schools. The primary schools in the Pirie Partnership and Panalatinga Partnership have been working closely with each other and the 7 to HS Project Team.

Participation in the pilot is voluntary, therefore whether the pilot program goes ahead is dependent on the number of parents who register an interest for their current Year 6 children to enrol in the pilot schools.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top

php shell hacklink php shell hacklink okey oyna tam sohbet instagram takipçi satın al superbahis pancakeswap sniper bot elitbahis elitbahis twitter instagram takipçi satın al cialis bodrum escort viagra gabile